Live & Uppity
wysyłka w ciągu: 24h 
CD 72.89 zł 54.99 zł
artykuł dostępny "od ręki"
1. Introduction 0:21
2. Cold Pizza And Warm Beer (Adegbalola) 5:19
3. You'll Never Get Me Out Of Your Mind (Rabson) 3:20
4. One Good Man (Bryson) 2:51
5. Hold Me Close (Bryson) 4:17
6. Silver Beaver (Adegbalola) 5:13
7. Mr. Insurance Man (Edwards) 3:23
8. The Thing That You Need (Friel) 3:07
9. 1-800-799-7233* (Adegbalola) 5:32
10. You Can Have My Husband (Labostrie) 4:59
11. Hopin' It'll Be Alright (Rabson) 4:28
12. Bitch With A Bad Attitude (Adegbalola) 6:51
13. Dump That Chump (Estrin) 3:15
14. Lonely Nights (Faye) 4:08
15. Middle Aged Blues Boogie (Adegbalola) 5:30
16. Crazy (Nelson) 5:52
17. Some Cold And Rainy Day (Davenport) 4:51
Ann Rabson - Vocals, Piano, Kazoo; Guitar on "Some Cold And Rainy Day"
Gaye Adegbalola - Vocals, Guitar and Harmonica
Andra Faye - Vocals, Bass, Mandolin, Fiddle; Guitar on "You Can Have My Husband"

Produced by Bruce Iglauer and Saffire-The Uppity Blues Women
Recorded live at The Barns Of Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA, October 17-19, 1997
Engineered by Ron Freeland and Ed Eastridge of Big Mo Mobile Recording
Mixed by Chris Murphy at Cue Recording Studios, Falls Church, VA
Mastered by Jason Rau and Bruce Iglauer at Monster Disc, Chicago, IL

Cover, inlay, and "A" photos by Scott Suchman; "B" photos by Bob Martin of the Fredericksburg Free Lance-Star; "C" photos by Lorraine Tipaldi
Packaging design by Matthias Minde


Klienci, którzy kupili ten artykuł, wybrali też:

  • V/A
    Alligator Records 35x35 (2CD)

  • V/A
    The Alligator Records 30th Anniversary Collection (2CD)

Live & Uppity
CD 72.89 zł 54.99 zł