Secret (180 grams) (gatefold cover) (2LP)
approx. shipping date: 7 to 30 days 
LP 20.80 EUR
LP 1 & 2:
1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Instrumental)
2. Miracle (lead vocal: Jason Mraz)
3. As Lights Fall (lead vocal: Alan Parsons)
4. One Note Symphony (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
5. Sometimes (lead vocal: Lou Gramm)
6. Soirée Fantastique (lead vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. Fly To Me (lead vocal: Mark Mikel)
8. Requiem (lead vocal: Todd Cooper)
9. Years Of Glory (lead vocal: PJ Olsson)
10. The Limelight Fades Away (lead vocal: Jordan Huffman)
11. I Can't Get There From Here (lead vocal: Jared Mahone)
Secret (180 grams) (gatefold cover) (2LP)
LP 20.80 EUR