Chris Cornell (limited edition)
shipping: 24h 
CD 12.90 EUR
item in stock
1. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
2. Outshined [Soundgarden]
3. Hunger Strike [Temple Of The Dog]
4. Seasons
5. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
6. Can't Change Me
7. Like A Stone [Audioslave]
8. Be Yourself [Audioslave]
9. You Know My Name
10. Billie Jean
11. Long Gone (Rock Version)
12. Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
13. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]
14. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
15. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live At Sirius Xm)*
16. The Promise
17. When Bad Does Good*
* Denotes previously unreleased material
Chris Cornell (limited edition)
CD 12.90 EUR