7 (2CD limited edition)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
CD 92.89 zł
CD 1:
1. Don't Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3. Flames (with Sia)
4. Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5. Say My Name (with Bebe Rexha and J Balvin)
6. Goodbye (with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj and Willy William)
7. I'm That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8. Like I Do (with Martin Garrix and Brooks)
9. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne and Stefflon Don)
11. Motto (with Steve Aoki feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy and Mally Mall)
12. Drive (with Black Coffee feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. Para que te quedes (feat. J Balvin)
14. Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. Light Headed (with Sia)
bonus tracks:
16. Mad Love
17. Dirty Sexy Money [feat. Charli Xcx & (French Montana)]
18. So Far Away [feat. Jamie Scott & Rom (Y Dya)]
19. Your Love
CD 2 - as Jack Back:
1. Reach For Me
2. Freedom (David Guetta And Cece Rogers)
3. Grenade
4. Inferno
5. Overtone
6. Back And Forth
7. Pelican
8. Afterglow
9. Think Think Think
10. Orion
11. What 2 Say
12. Just A Little More Love (feat. Chris Willis) (Jack Back 2018 Remix)
7 (2CD limited edition)
CD 92.89 zł