Please Yourself (collector's edition)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
CD 43.89 zł
1. Movin' On
2. Last Thing On My Mind
3. Let Me Love You One More Time
4. More, More, More
5. Is She Good To You
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. Give It All Up For Love
8. You'll Never Know What It Means
9. You're Never Satisfied
10. I Could Be Persuaded
11. Another Lover
12. Treat Me Right
13. Movin' On (Bumpin' Mix)
14. Last Thing On My Mind (Hi-Nrg Mix)
15. More, More, More (12" Mix)
16. Is She Good To You? (12" Club Mix)
Please Yourself (collector's edition)
CD 43.89 zł