Sting - The Complete Studio Collection, Vol. 2 (5LP limited edition)
średni czas realizacji: od 2 do 60 dni 
cena promocyjna do: 3.07.2017
LP 576.89 zł 535.99 zł
1. Walsingham
2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
3. Right Honorable: as I have bin most bound unto your honor...
4. Flow, my tears (Lachrimae)
5. Have you seen the bright lily grow
6. ...Then in time passing on Mr. Johnson died...
7. The Most High and Mighty Christianus the Fourth, King of Denmark, His Galliard
8. The lowest trees have tops
9. ... And according as I desired ther cam a letter...
10. Fine knacks for ladies
11. ...From thenc I went to Landgrave of Hessen...
12. Fantasy
13. Come, heavy sleep
14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
15. ...And from thence I had great desire to see Italy...
16. Come again
17. Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
18. ...After my departures I caled to mynde our conference...
19. Weep you no more, sad fountain
20. My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
21. Clear or Cloudy
22. say that the Kinge of Spain is making gret preparation...
23. In darkness let me dwell
1. Gabriel's Message
2. Soul Cake
3. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
4. The Snow it Melts the Soonest
5. Christmas at Sea
6. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
7. Cold Song
8. The Burning Babe
9. Now Winter Comes Slowly
10. The Hounds Of Winter
11. Balulalow
12. Cherry Tree Carol
13. Lullaby To An Anxious Child
14. Hurdy Gurdy Man
15. You Only Cross My Mind in Winter
1. Next To You
2. Englishman In New York
3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4. I Hung My Head
5. You Will Be My Ain True Love
6. Roxanne
7. When We Dance
8. End Of The Game
9. I Burn For You
10. We Work The Black Seam
11. She's Too Good For Me
12. The Pirate's Bride
LP 5 - 57th & 9th:
1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
2. 50,000
3. Down, Down, Down
4. One Fine Day
5. Pretty Young Soldier
6. Petrol Head
7. Heading South On The Great North Road
8. If You Can't Love Me
9. Inshallah
10. The Empty Chair

Sześć miesięcy po premierze zestawu "The Complete Studio Collection" ukazała się jego druga odsłona. Wydawnictwo zawiera trzy albumy nagrane dla wytwórni Deutsche Grammophon: "Songs From The Labyrinth" (2006), "If On A Winter's Night…" (2009) i "Symphonicities" (2010) oraz najnowszy "57th & 9th".

Sting - The Complete Studio Collection, Vol. 2 (5LP limited edition)
LP 576.89 zł 535.99 zł