The Grinding Wheel
pre-order (dispatched on release date) 
Due on release on: 10.02.2017
CD 8.17 EUR
available on preorder!
1. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let'S All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel
The Grinding Wheel
CD 8.17 EUR